Hours of Operation

All scheduled hours are subject to change. Please check back for updates to this information or contact us if you have questions.

Scheduled Hours of Operation

GUASFCU is open 10:30am to 6:30pm, Monday through Saturday, unless otherwise noted.

Holiday Schedule (The Federal Reserve is closed)

  Date Observance  
  January 19, 2015 - Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  
  February 16, 2015 - Monday President's Day  
  May 25, 2015 - Monday Memorial Day  
  July 3, 2015 - Friday Independence Day  
  September 7, 2015 - Monday Labor Day  
  October 12, 2015 - Monday Columbus Day  
  November 11, 2015 - Wednesday Veterans Day  
  November 26, 2015 - Thursday Thanksgiving Day  
  December 25, 2015 - Friday Christmas Day  
  January 1, 2016 - Friday New Year's Day  

Summer Hours

GUASFCU is open 3:30pm to 6:30pm, Monday through Friday, unless otherwise noted.
Phone lines are open 10:30am to 6:30pm, Monday through Friday.

Note: If the branch is closed during a non-Federal Reserve holiday, we will continue to post overnight and mail-in deposits, clear checks, process ACH files, and be here to answer any member service question you may have. We suggest contacting a representative via e-mail for the fastest response at help@guasfcu.com.